David Duchovny: Sex Addict Caught At Oriental Massage Parlor – Gillian Anderson Furious!

David Duchovny: Sex Addict Caught At Oriental Massage Parlor - Gillian Anderson Furious!

A famous celebrity self-admitted sex addict can slink around incognito with shades and a baseball cap, but I guess in the end people still don’t have a hard time recognizing him. Perhaps David Duchovny should remember that the next time he decides to visit and Oriental Massage parlor in NYC. According to the April 1st print edition of The National Enquirer, the X-Files star was seen exiting a dingy NYC store front that housed two types of Oriental Spas upstairs, proving that old habits die hard, so to speak.

The star has, in the past, been pretty candid about how his sex addiction all but demolished his marriage to Tea Leoni. The two are parents to two children and split up a few years ago. They managed to reconcile for a while but are currently separated and probably divorced.

As far as romance goes, David is rumored to be quietly seeing his former X-Files co-star, Gillian Anderson. She is also single after splitting last summer from a long term relationship that resulted in her having two young sons. Fans of Scully and Molder have wanted to see these two together some way or another for decades now.

Do you think that Gillian really gets David and can deal with him and his sex addiction. Surely she knows what she has signed on for but even still, what do you think her reaction will be to finding out that David is still paying for a good old fashioned Asian rub down now and then? Can she handle it or will she give him his walking papers just like Tea did? Tell us your thoughts in the comments below!

Photo Credit: FameFlynet

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •