Jay-Z confirmed As Guest on Rihanna’s ‘Talk That Talk’ Album

Jay-Z confirmed As Guest on Rihanna's 'Talk That Talk' Album

Jay-Z who gave Rihanna her break in the music business, signing her to record label Def Jam in 2005 – guest appears on the album’s title track, giving a “crazy” verse.  Producer Tor Erik Hermansen said: “We are very happy with the song and Jay’s verse is crazy – same with Rihanna’s part.”  He added that the song is a “mid-tempo banger with hard drums, dirty synths, and Rihanna and Jay at their best.”
Confirming the appearance, Rihanna tweeted: “Yes sir! Jigga man is on the title track (sic).”

Rihanna and Jay have teamed up before, on the former’s biggest single to date, ‘Umbrella’, in 2007 and on the latter’s ‘Run This Town’ from his 2009 ‘The Blueprint 3’ album.

Jay was also one of the first people to send flowers to the ‘Only Girl (In the World)’ singer after she fell ill and had to cancel two shows in Sweden as part of her ‘Loud’ tour earlier this month.

Also on ‘Talk That Talk’ Rihanna teams with Calvin Harris on recently single, ‘We Found Love’.

‘Talk That Talk’ Tracklisting:

1. ‘We Found Love’ ft Calvin Harris
2. ‘You the One’
3. ‘Watch and Learn’
4. ‘Roc Me Out’
5. ‘Cockiness’
6. ‘Talk That Talk’ ft Jay-Z
7. ‘Answer’
8. ‘Drunk on Love’
9. ‘Farewell’
10. ‘We All Want Love’
11. ‘Red Lipstick’
12. ‘Fool in Love’
13. ‘Where Have You Been’
14. ‘Do Ya Thang’
15. ‘Birthday Cake’