16th Annual Webby Awards & Red Carpet (Live Stream)

16th Annual Webby Awards & Red Carpet (Live Stream)

This year’s 16th Annual Webby Awards is set for tonight  at The Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City.  Tonight’s show will be hosted by stand-up comedian, writer, and actor Patton Oswalt.

The live-streamed Webby Awards show will honor this year’s Special Recognition Awards winners: Mayor Bloomberg for Lifetime Achievement; comedian Louis C.K for Person of the Year; Instagram for Breakout of the Year; Bjork for Artist of the Year; and Juliette Lewis and Graydon Sheppard for Actresses of the Year.

This year’s award show will also feature the first-ever Meme of the Year award, which will be announced during the live-streamed broadcast (fans can vote for their favorite meme here) and a special video tribute honoring Apple Founder Steve Jobs, featuring 5 words in remembrance from top tech and pop-culture icons including President Barack Obama, President Bill Clinton, Vice President Al Gore, Stephen Colbert, Jon Stewart, Will.i.am, George Lucas, Arianna Huffington, Trent Reznor, Seth Meyers, Jimmy Fallon, Vint Cerf, and more.

The show will also mark the first official live-broadcast performance of Passion Pit’s new single “Take A Walk.”

We have your all access pass to the 16th Annual Webby Awards, make sure to save this page and come back to this spot at 4:30 PM EST tonight to start off seeing the red carpet and then the whole show!

16th Annual Webby Awards Live Feed HERE!