Dancing with the Stars Season 17 Cast and Pairings

Dancing with the Stars Season 17 Full Cast and Pairings

The season 17 cast of Dancing with the Stars has been announced including their pairings with their professional dance partners. The premiere episode will be a  two-hour show on Monday, September 16 from 8-10 EDT.

The judging panel of Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli, will remain intact.

ABC announced that there are some significant changes in this seasons format: Dancing with the Stars returns for Season 17 and shakes things up by transitioning to a one night, two-hour format. The one-night extravaganza will feature competitive dance, dynamic group performances and musical guests, all while climaxing to a dramatic elimination. Each week viewers can vote for their favorite dancing performance and beginning with the second episode on Monday, September 23, one couple will be eliminated at the end of the show by combining the judges’ scores from that night, along with the public votes from the previous week.

The list of cast and their partners follows:

Snooki and Sasha Farber

Keyshawn Johnson and Charna Brugess

Valerie Harper and Tristan McManus

Brant Daugherty and Peta Murgatroyd

Christina Milian and Mark Ballas

Bill Nye and Tyne Stecklein

Elizabeth Berkley and Val Chmerkovskiy

Corbin Bleu and Karina Smirnoff

Amber Riley and Derek Hough

Bill Engvall and Emma Slater

Jack Osbourne and Cheryl Burke

Leah Remini and Tony Dovolani

Celeb Dirty Laundry will be covering all the of action of each show live for you – so tune in here and follow along with the show!